Problem or issue?  Click on Help icon at the bottom right of the web page and send us a ticket.  We will get back to you as soon as we can.

Testimonials

I would say cccure helped in shaping my thinking process, and gave me some level of calmness approaching the exams. At a point I was jittery in the exams, I remembered my average score in cccure, and I just calmed down knowing my cccure should be my worst score no matter what. God helped me all through and I passed the CISSP at my first attempt, all glory to God! Advice: Do at least 2000 questions, but be sure to also read the Study Guide. Do not expect ANY questions you met on cccure to come out of the exams. The pattern is totally different, BUT cccure will help shape your thinking. The exam is tough, not as easy as some say! I spent the whole 3 hours and answered 150 questions. My approach: I approached each question with calmness, concentrated on what I am reading rather than my interpretation of it. I am a technical person and if you are, the exam becomes tougher! Stay within the questions, note well words like MOST, MINIMUM, BEST, LIKELY, FIRST, and NOT as these words are the only pointer you get to decipher what the question is saying and what options could be (if you are technical!). My resources: cccure and the ISC Study guide. More importantly, prepare well, trust God and trust yourself. Total preparation - 7 days effectively. Thanks to those who found cccure, glory to God!

Opeyemi Olatunji
Cyber Risk Consultant
2019-08-24 20:34:06
Has completed 2070 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 72.66

I passed my CISSP exam on the first try! My manager and colleague had formal training through ISC2. I was unable to attend. As a result, they took their exams first. My manager passed while my other colleague did not.

I thought I wasn't going to have a chance since they had a 50% pass rate and they actually took the training. My study materials were the O'Reilly video course and the ISC2 CISSP study book. I used CCCure exclusively for study exams along with the questions provided at the end of each chapter. The questions were not exactly the same as the ones here, but that's the goal. The goal is to get you thinking the way they want you to think in the exam and it seemed to work. Towards the end of my study, I changed the settings to only include questions I hadn't seen before or had missed in the past 10 exams and my average dropped a bit. I felt pretty bad at that point, but apparently, it was for the best because I noticed a few topics I needed to study upon. This morning I still felt ill-prepared, but I guess that's the nature of these exams. Thankfully at the end of the test, I discovered I passed. Cheers!!!

Matthew Hampton
IBM / Cybersecurity Architect
2019-08-04 00:24:27
Has completed 3714 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 78.35
I am glad that I chose CCCure the second time I took the test. CCCure provided me the content that I am looking for which is drilling the concept on each domains. I wish that I subscribe in this site when I was just starting studying for CISSP. I did what everybody does which is to read Shon Harris All-in-one 8th Ed, Sysbex 7th Ed, 11th Hour Study Guide, listen to Cybrary Kelly Handerhan Audio, Boson test engine, Shon Harris All-in-one quiz and index card and CISSP Sunflower. But one thing that I am lacking is the practice test on different test engine. I've only been doing practice test in Boson, I am not saying that Boson is not a good quiz engine, what I am saying is you have to at least try different vendor as well, and I think I only did around 1000 question overall when I took my 1st test and I failed it. Before I took my 2nd test I decided to subscribe to CCCure since I heard a lot of good reviews and I does not want to read a book again. So I followed the guide that was posted on CCCure website which is to get at least 80% on a domain before moving on. I think this is the study technique that I am looking is for, and to my surprise it tested me on my weak areas. When I took the exam the 2nd time I am confident that I will be fine throughout the test. I did 150 questions in almost 3 hours because I took a break in between and I highly suggest to take a break at least once to refresh your mind. Overall, I highly suggest to take your time studying on each domain and make sure you understand why you got it right or wrong. Do at least 3000 questions and go through the whole test bank at least once to maximize your studying. I appreciate Mr. Clement for his last minute guidance that he gave me and his team for contributing to my success!
Alfredo Rodriguez
I.T. Specialist
2019-07-23 12:55:56
Has completed 5408 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 79.09

The cccure test engine really helped me prepare well for the exam. I r.ealised that it was the missing ingredient when I was facing difficulty in my prep initially. The continuous study along with the cccure quiz finally helped me gain the confidence required to attempt the exam. I passed on the first attempt after 3 months of intensive preparation - big part of which was the quiz for each domain. The detailed explanaton with each questions were particulary helpful to clarify doubts and retain inforrmation longer. I would certainly recommend the cccure quiz as an important component of overall CISSP prep. Thanks so much Clement and Team, your eforts in keeping the quiz updated and at high standards are much appreciated!

Veer K Rana
Risk & Compliance Lead
2019-07-20 06:06:44
Has completed 3071 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85.7

1 month ago, I decided to register for the CISSP exam on 22nd June. I was scoring around 65-68% on an average on all the topics in CCCure and the exam was near. I was nervous. My subscription was going to expire on 16th but I always believe things can happen if you ask for them.

I requested CCCURE to extend my subscription by 1 week and Clement was not only generous enough to extend my subscription but he also gave me a gem of advice which really helped me prepare the strategy for a next few days. Practicing questions via CCCURE helped me in 2 big ways: 1. It helped me to get into the CISSP mindset. 2. I was able to identify my weaknesses and work on them. These 2 things made a huge difference in helping me clear the exam in first attempt!

Clement and Team, you're doing a great job by empowering individuals to achieve their goals! Keep it up!!

Thank you!

Amita Sekhri
Azure Cloud Engineer, Microsoft
2019-06-23 11:48:41
Has completed 2127 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 65.91
I cleared the exam today. Wow what a relief. I think cccure played a major role in this. I went to TIA.edu to do the bootcamp and it was amazing. Andrew, our instructor from TIA recommended cccure and i just got hooked on to it. For the exam - I read the official book, solved cccure and did solved the bootcamp exam questions. I also did a bit of Sonny's classroom and itdojo. The best part about CCCure is that the answers have a very detailed explanation on not only why the correct answer is correct but also why the incorrect answer is incorrect. The authors, contributors have worked really hard on coming up with over 1800 questions with amazing descriptions. I did the Bootcamp in May and gave the test today, solved more than 6000 questions and towards the end, was able to maintain around 90%.
Satish
Program Manageer
2019-06-22 21:29:05
Has completed 6452 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 81.74

PASSED TODAY! After studying night in and night out for 4 weeks. I had my test today 6/14 and passed. I couldnt be more excited nor could I be more thankful for the amazing guidance and prep from CCCure. I have read many other testimonials from this site and I can confirm that the test is challenging but not insurmountable. As you can see I took at 35 tests and almost 3500 questions and I needed them all to get the confidence I had going into that testing center today. I can say that Im not a novice to InfoSec but I dont have YEARS of experience either and I passed and substantially increased my knowledge base with this service! While you wont find exact questions, I can tell you that you will find plenty of similarities in question style, answer style and also general test makeup when compared to the testing engine here. Granted I took a multi faceted approach to studying and CCCure was only a part of it, this was without a doubt the most critical aspect of my studying and it paid off. Also I didnt pay for any course in person or online, just good ole fashioned late nights, ink and paper cuts!

Darrell S.
Information Security Engineer
2019-06-14 21:49:14
Has completed 3450 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 76.61
So there I was... Sitting in front of the exam computer... Knowing I had bombed the test... But lucky didn't. 9 May 19 - Passed at 2 hours and 40 minutes with 138 questions. About 15% of them I had not seen or had reference to in my studying and practice exams. Prep time: 8 weeks or so. Used: Audible Audiobook Essential CISSP. Listened to all the way though twice with driving back and forth to work. CISSP 11th hour book for the old pre 18 test. The info seems to be about the same, just the domains change. CCCure testing engine. 39 tests. I didn't find any of the questions really close to the real test questions, but the concepts behind the test questions if what got me though. I just recieved my complete the second step of certification email about 30 minutes ago. Finishing the rest now.
William Dill
Consulting\Sr. Systems Engineer
2019-05-11 00:05:02
Has completed 1925 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 72.16

I took CISSP class, bought the practice exam through another provider and took the exam with a failing result in December. A colleague of mine told me of CCCURE and I signed on to use the practice test. I did all my practice questions in a "Pro" mode. I appreciate the way Clement and the CCCURE team analyzed each of the questions in such a convincing way to bring the best answer out. The use of ISC2 CBK as part of the reference material for almost all of the questions reinforced the concept as required by the ISC2. I like the personal notes from Clement to support each of the comments made to the answers. I started my review with each domain. After completing one domain, I will move on to the next one. I reviewed all answers (whether correct or incorrect) in order to master the act very well. I redo each of the questions if I have chosen a wrong answer. After completing the entire domains. I started doing 150 questions across all domains in preparation for the real thing. While you may not see questions exactly like the ISC2 questions in CCURE practice tests, what you will see is the concept behind each questions, you will be able to tell which domain the questions is coming from, you will be able to analyze the question and bring out what they are looking for. After using CCCURE for 18 days, I passed my CISSP exam today 4/27/2019. Thank you to Clement and the entire team.

Opeyemi Ajakaye
Snr. Information Security Analyst
2019-04-28 01:20:42
Has completed 3467 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 78.94

These were the most realistic questions I came across in preparing for the exam, helped me to find the areas I needed to focus on and provided quick concise details on the answers for further study.

Prescott Small
Sr. Security Analyst
2019-04-14 02:51:33
Has completed 836 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 73.8
Passed the CEH v10 (ANSI) exam 04/01/19 with a score of 110/125 (88%). Not that different from the overall percentage on my CCCure practice exams. The CCCure questions are not especially similar to the CEH questions; however they provide appropriate topic coverage. In advance of using CCCure, I completed a two-term CEH course through Purdue University Global. The first term used a CEH v9 (Walker, 2016) text. The second term used a 2012 text that covered ethical hacking but was not aligned with the EC-Council/CEH material. I found the CCCure questions addressed the topics from the CEH v9 text I had and built on it with additional v10 topics like IoT.. Overall CCCure was an effective way to assess my grasp of the CEH material.
Austin Russ
ManTech / Program Manager
2019-04-01 23:04:46
Has completed 1800 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 87.56
I Passed 3/14/2019. After about 2 months of studying. I used the following tools in order: *CBTNuggets- 2018 CISSP course all Videos *Cybrary- 2018 CISSP course all videos *Sybex 8th edition - All chapter Quizzes (review if below 90%) and the 6 bonus exams each of 150 questions *IT Dojo - Questions of the day on youtube *CCCure - Started off with all domains included. After about 1000 questions I switched to Domains I had the lowest % in. All were above 80%. I Only used PRO Learn mode and never changed an answer I got wrong so that is appeared again through out the quizzes. CBTnuggets and Cybrary are great for gaining familiarity with the material. Cybex really drilled deep and solidified the details of each topic. CCCure in PRO mode was just amazing and honestly Id say my favorite/most beneficial resource after learning the concepts. If you know your material, then CCCure WILL prepare you for the test. You will know you're ready if you can read each answer and know WHY it does not fit into what the question is asking. Also, don't get frustrated at the wording in CCCure (Which is why I got a lot of the answers wrong on the PRO exams, though this is training in a way... maybe?). The CISSP test is very clear and concise about what they want in their answers. No question will be nearly as long or hard to read as the PRO questions. If you can decrypt (And I use this modestly) the questions here, then you wont have any issues on the exam. Overall I'd say CCCure is worth the money without a doubt and if they had questions for every certification I took, Id purchase it every time!! (Hopefully you get the ISSEP updated with some new/more questions)
Brian
SOA Engineer IV
2019-03-15 00:07:48
Has completed 1723 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 83.69
Pass the exam in 100 questions. CCCure is a great tool to compliment your reading material. Yes, you have to read material from multiple sources... even after reading multiple books, and thousands of practice questions I still had material on the exam that wasn't covered by anyone. CCCure is not a one stop shop, but was instrumental in identifying the domains I was weak in, with the ability to review those questions in detail. Highly recommend.
Mike
Cyber Security Engineer
2019-03-05 00:06:37
Has completed 7556 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 88.27
Took the CISSP exam 11FEB and passed! CCCure helped with understanding the concepts and definitions. Study mode was very helpful. All the examples of the right answer, and why the other answers were wrong were very beneficial in learning and understand the concepts and definitions. Reason for the missing start, was that the questions in the real CISSP exam is written differently and worded differently than the questions in the CCCure test bank. My recommendation is to write the questions in the way they write it in the test to get our brains ready for the real exam. I'm not saying put the same questions and answers, but write the questions in the CISSP way so we can practice on looking for those key words and to choose the best/most answer. Overall, using this website did help a lot with getting test ready.
Brian
Army
2019-03-04 23:08:03
Has completed 2637 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 87.45

On 2/23/2018 I was able to take the 2018 CISSP Exam and pass. CCure was instrumental in passing this exam along with the CISSP CBK. These two resources are what I would consider to be absolutely essential to my success on these tests. Previously I also used CCCure and the CBK to successfully pass the CCSP in 2017. There are some important considerations to take when being challenged by this exam. First off, no assortment of resources regardless of how good they are will fully prepare you from the test. There are many out there who would say that the questions of the CISSP are deceptive but I didn't find this to be the case at all. I found the CISSP to be pretty straightforward and the test was honestly asking a single question through the whole experience: "Did you put enough time in the security trenches to truly consider yourself a professional" The test will always 100% ask you questions that will be unprepared for or that will not be in your study materials, but what I really found was that the test was probing on how I was thinking and how aligned my mindset was with that of a high level manager in the security field. The best advice I can offer is that make sure you take the top down approach, mentally put yourself in the chair of a CISO in a fictional company in your head and work each question from the top (greatest threat) down to the operations level. Honestly I did not find the test as difficult or the questions as deceptive as others have reported. It was not by any means an easy test. I would recommend at least 30 days of preparation with the CBK and at least 2000 CCCure questions answered in testing mode with a combined average of 80% or higher before you consider attempting the exam. CCCure is a wonderful resource and absolutely essential. I found the CCCure questions to actually be more deceptive than the actual test. While you will not find CCCure questions within the test, the product fulfills an absolutely critical role. It trains your mind to scrutinize every question and read through everything in detail. The kind of deceptive questions in CCCure that make you think the answer is one thing but then punish you later when you see that your thinking was misaligned is exactly the kind of training you need to put you in the right mindset for these tests. I would recommend both CCCure and the CBK as the absolute prime resources to any ISC2 exam. Thank you to the CCCure team, admins, and support staff that put together this amazing resource. 10/5, I would recommend CCCure to any professional looking to challenge themselves against the CISSP, CCSP, or any exam of ISC2 caliber.

Christopher Wright
Cybersecurity Consultant
2019-02-24 16:01:59
Has completed 2000 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85%

Ran out of time studying for the exam. I went ahead and took it and failed. I was highly disappointed in myself. With CCCure, the question examples represent many double negative questions; however, I didn't see that on this exam. I was also upset by the wording of the questions on the CISSP exam. On some questions, I had no idea what ISC was wanting. Will retake! Any feedback will be welcomed.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  I am sorry to hear about this. I have seen that your overall average was a bit low, you should reach at least 80% consistently before you feel ready for the real exam.  I would look at your exam results and work hard on any domain marked as "below proficiency".  Those are your weakest domain.   Keep working on the domains until you score CONSISTENTLY above 80% and I am sure you can pass the next time.   I recommend you do your quizzes in TEST MODE and you make use of the timer to get used to do quizzes under the clock like the real exam.  Best regards    Clement

Quick
IT Manager
2019-02-23 21:41:16
Has completed 2550 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 68.63

Took the Pro tests for 5 days and on the 6th day took the exam and passed! Thanks Clement!

Pablo
Sr Cyber Technologist
2019-02-16 21:06:21
Has completed 1556 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80

I sat for the CISSP exam yesterday and passed on the first try! I had taken a SANS boot camp in late November and have been studying ever since. I started taking these quizzes about three weeks ago and found them to be a great help. The detailed explanations of my incorrect answers really helped to clarify my areas of weakness. NOTE: when taking these quizzes it is important to truly understand the concepts, not just the answers. The questions on the actual exam can be vague, sometimes with several correct answers where you have to select the "most correct" answer.

Jim Scott
Louisiana-Pacific
2019-02-15 18:51:06
Has completed 100 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80

I took the CISSP exam this morning, and without going into too much detail about the content, I will say that no particular practice exam quite prepared me for the exact ISC2 writing style or difficulty of questions. You ABSOLUTELY MUST study until you have every single precise detail of the CBK down pat, and then study a couple of weeks more just for good measure. Practice exams like the ones here cannot give you an exact simulation of the CISSP, but anything that helps identify gaps in your knowledge BEFORE you take the exam will be worth its weight in gold. A good vocabulary, reading comprehension, attention to detail, and logical understanding of complex wording is a must. There is no "winging it" or "phoning it in" for this test. You will NOT be comfortable nor very confident in any answer you give on the exam, no matter how much you studied. All you will know at the end is "PASS/FAIL". In my case, I passed in 2 hours after 100 questions. However, it was a rigorous, mentally and emotionally exhausting exam, and I am glad its over. Now I can have my life back.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  The unfortunate thing is that you may get between a minimum of 100 to a maximum of 150 questions on your exam.  Those are picked from a very large pool of thousands os questions.  So you must know all of the key topics because you don't know which one will show up.  The way adaptive tests are built, there is a good chance it will be what you DON'T know.

William Hall
AdventHealth
2019-02-15 18:19:34
Has completed 300 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

I’m extremely happy. I have provisionally passed the CISSP exam yesterday. I knew from friends who used that CCCure that it is a great investment and now I can vouch for it. The detailed explanation at the end of each question was very useful and it helped me understand the material in great depth. I also used the Sybex 8th edition, which was clear material. I did dedicate most of my time in the last two weeks and the result is tasty. Thank you all at CCure. Great material! Faris Mubarek ISO 27001/9001/GDPR consultant

Faris Mubarek
Securedtech- Founder
2019-01-23 10:55:38
I provisionally passed the CISSP exam today! I was told that CCCure was a great investment and it helped with detailed descriptions of the correct answers and where to generally locate them depending on the up-to-date material. I used the ISC(2) CBK fourth edition, Sybex 8th edition, 11th hour, CCCure, Shon Harris practice exams, and took a two week block course to put everything together! Thank you all!
Brian Graack
Cybersecurity Engineer
2019-01-07 17:23:05
Has completed 724 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 73.34

I did not feel that my exam questions were in any way reflective of the exam I prepared; for with the CCCure test engine. I do not intentionally cast blame in any direction other than ISC2. My exam was full of inaccurate poorly worded questions which left me speechless at the final screen. I had no idea that I had actually passed until I was handed the final paperwork and told to have a nice day. If I can give any advice it would be to take off your technical hat and mindset and leave them at the door. Think like a manager....and hope for the best. Thank you for your site and your time.
Note from Clement:  The CISSP exam does contain some very strangely worded questions, our questions are NOT exactly the same but they cover the key topics you need to know.

regihill
Computer Systems Engineer
2018-12-06 22:24:28
Has completed 2585 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 87

Great tool for exposing you to a wide berth of knowledge. I used this in conjunction with the Sybex book, reading a chapter/domain of that, then answer CCCure questions on it. Once I had gone cover-to-cover, I took many, many 100q exams covering everything.  I still recommend this, though.

Michael P
IAM
2018-12-01 21:45:24
Has completed 1805 of 1877, 4773 t questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85.92
Came to this site on a recommendation of a co-worker. Found the engine to provide enormous benefit in my exam preparations, along with a boot camp that I attended. The references attached to the questions definitely helped with areas that I was having issues with. I am happy to report that I passed my exam this afternoon in about half of the allotted time (I tend to read rather fast so I didn't end up taking all of the time), but I didn't have a score flash up on the screen and the lady at the desk said "Congratulations" as she handed me my letter. A huge thank you to Clement is in order! This site is a life saver! Keep up the great work!
Jacob Muha
G2, Inc. / Senior Systems Engineer
2018-11-17 20:01:54
Has completed 1859 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 73.5
First, I want to give thanks for God for allowing me to see this day and to successfully pass the CISSP exam today October 29, 2018. I cleared the exam in just 100 questions! I truly thought I had failed it because I was uncertain about some of the answers, but I was able to narrow it down to the only two that made since. . I have been studying for the last 60 days non-stop for this exam ever since I passed the CISM which you know CISM and CISSP has a lot of overlap. CCCure helped me to pass both exams with in 120 days total. I have told everyone about this site and how it helps you to focus in on the exam. Im going to start preparing for the CISSP-ISSAP exam and I will be looking for this site to help me through. Thanks CCCure for developing an awesome site.
Kelvin Brooks
COA/CISO
2018-10-30 02:14:14
Has completed 1975 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 75

Hi Clement, I wanted to thank you for your valuable service. I listened to your audio/mp3's for the last several months (I have your voice stuck in my head now) and read the books on your recommendation list. I also used the terrific quiz engine to prepare. Your material is fantastic. I was able to pass the exam yesterday on the first attempt. However, the test was nothing like any of the material in the books or test questions. I am honestly not sure how I passed as the test was very confusing and abstract in nature. After the first 10 questions or so, I was not sure I had signed up for the right test. I kept thinking to myself that this test has nothing to do with security at all! It was very strange. I had only 100 questions and 3 hours, I finished in about 50min. Only about 10-15 of the questions where like your quiz engine and about 2-3 of them were very similar. I was thinking, "hey! I have seen this question!" It was not the same, but only similar. The rest of the questions were from I don't know where. I should be happy that I passed, but I am not because I don't think the test was a security test, at least not what I think of. Anyway, thank you for your help!!!

Ryan Lynch
Solutions Architect
2018-10-18 14:53:07
Has completed 3550 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 92

I passed today! The exam was easier than I expected, though the questions demanded a lot more thinking towards the end with little time to spare. So grateful I found this platform. It really helped me eliminate the wrong options which looked right. CISSP requires more than face value thinking and that is exactly how your questions are fashioned. Definitely worth every penny!

Kofi Quist
Systems Administrator
2018-10-17 21:56:06
Has completed 2987 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

Passed the exam on 10/13/2018. Questions were very confusing (unnecessarily IMHO) and answer I chose for about 95% of the questions felt wrong to me. I got 150 questions. Questions in CCCure are not exactly the same in CISSP exam but I saw the practice questions here as a way to solidify my knowledge rather than a brain dump. All credit should go to CCCure, Larry Greenblat and Kelly from Cybrary. I also wasted $2500 in Global Knowledge class (not worth it). I was more confused after the class. They simply read the book to you for a week. I would rather buy videos from Larry, watch Kelly's free course in Cybrary website and then practice CCCure practice questions. That worked for me at least. Thanks to Larry, Kelly and CCCure (Clement).

Pravin
Newmeyer & Dillion LLP/Cyber Security Engineer
2018-10-15 17:10:35
Has completed All questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80%+
I passed! This is a great test engine. I used the official ISC2 book (with the companion practice tests book), CCCure, and some practice exams from Udemy. I'm not sure what my actual score was, but it stopped me at 110 questions. I don't know if special licensing would be required from SANS/GIAC, but I would really love to see the GPEN and GWAPT available on this site as well.
Tony N
Technology Risk Analyst
2018-10-01 20:19:11
Has completed all of them questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80
Dear Clement, finally i passed today successfully my CISSP exam. (I took the old exam with german/english and 250Q) I want to thank you and your team for all your resources you've provided. To be honest with you - i think i`ve totally over-learned the CISSP CBK because i thought the exam will be extremely hard. In fact -it wasn't ! The hardest part is to stay focussed and alert during the exam.I found nothing what couldn't be prepared using your q- engine, cram guide and your CBT/Audiofiles. Additionally i read complete during painful month Shon Harris, isc(2) official study guide and studied O`Reilly Videos. In the end -again- in the exam there was nothing for what you didn't prepare me with your resources. I've to thank you for "leading" me to this success. Best Joachim
Joachim Dieterle
Freelancer
2018-09-27 15:55:10
Has completed >10k questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80-90%
This was a great study tool that helped me focus and prepare for the test. I could not have done without the question bank and quizzes. I found the answer details extremely helpful in solidifying my understanding of the topics and was well prepared on the test day. If you are looking to ace the CISSP test then would I highly recommend this.
sandhya
Product Security
2018-09-26 17:15:36
Has completed 3672 questions compl questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80%

I managed to pass the exam and found it extremely difficult, much more than the tests done here.

Lots of questions asking about the BEST answer, many others coming out of nowhere or things had never heard of.

Some of them also are work-experience based. Think like a manager and answers that best fulfill against the CIA triad.

I had many questions about Cloud, embedded devices, Network, and SDLC.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  If you found our question easier than the real exam, it means you were well prepared and I am not surprised that you passed.  People who score above 80% on our test do really good with the exam.

Juan Quintanilla
SOC Service Delivery Manager at Airbus
2018-09-21 11:28:16
Has completed 887 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of Around 80

Hi, I just passed my exam last monday. The test engine is good in explanation when you have a wrong answer . It helped me a lot how to read and justify for the right answer and passing the exam in new format. Advice is to add some new questions regarding current security issues, e.g. GDPR. I will continue to use this site maybe for doing CCSP. Regards, Cor

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:  GPDR is not on the CBK yet.  The 2018 CBK is based on information from 1.5 years ago.

Cor Mouthaan
bank, devops engineer
2018-09-12 18:27:23
Has completed all of them questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

The study and test modes worked well to prepare me for the exam.

Harry
US Army Retired
2018-08-21 22:12:28
Has completed 970 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 85

Good test engine to get familiar with the type of questions.

However, some questions with a source of the 4th edition of the Official CISSP Preparation Guide, although they are still valid technology wise, seems to be a bit outdated to me.

Hence I wouldn't waist to much time on them anymore.

NOTE FROM CLEMENT:

Oliver, the exam is based on concepts, not on technology.  In fact, it is product and technology agnostic.  Concepts don't change over time and remain the same.  Technology changes all the time.  We cannot use a newer reference along with the questions until the certification and the book publisher comes out with their new version.   The 4th Edition book from ISC2 is 100% applicable to the new April 2018 CBK.   Best regards   Clement

 

Oliver
Sales Manager
2018-08-02 03:53:43
Has completed approx. 1.400 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of above 80%

Thank you for a good test engine. It helped me to understand the way the questions are made during the exam, the kind of thinking and the need one as exam taker need to have reading the questions carefully. I passed my exam after failing a couple of times previously. When I clicked the submit button I was more than confident I had passed. You have an amazing site, looking forward to use it in other future certifications. Oscar - Costa Rica.

Oscar Monge
Cloud Security Engineer
2018-07-16 15:25:00
Has completed 786 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 90
Just want to add my gratitude for all the work you put in coming up with questions that really prepared me for the CISSP exam. I was using other practice exam engine before and I was getting 100%, but still failed on my first try a month ago. I did more research and tried CCCure. The practice questions helped, but more importantly the explanations. It helped so much that the explanation was not limited to the correct answer, but you also explain why the other choices were incorrect. I will use CCCure again. By the way, I passed the test yesterday, 7/12/2018.
Jonald Gonzalez
Health Catalyst/Systems Administrator
2018-07-13 06:33:40
Has completed 1341 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 80

I just wanted to drop the site a quick “Thank You”. I used a number of sources in addition to this website to study for the CISSP exam. After months of self study and a one week boot camp I passed my test yesterday on the first attempt. Taking the quizzes (in study mode) as if they were a test was a huge learning aid. By reviewing all questions under the details tab provided excellent study material in addition to why for the correct answers and reasons for the incorrect. The questions prepared me well for the style of question found on the certification exam. Thank you for your site, it was money well spent!

Kevin
Information System Security Manager
2018-06-11 03:34:14
Has completed 2038 questions on the quiz.   |   Has maintained an overall average of 70

CCCure's quiz engine was a great help to ensuring I was prepared for the CISSP exam. What helped was going through each incorrect answer. Some have great explanations and that’s enough. Some don’t go into much detail, but then I would research it myself to make sure I understood the reasoning behind the answer. This helped enormously. The other piece I liked was the exposure to terminology. There’s at least 4-5 questions I had on the CISSP that I was able to easily answer just because I had just seen the concept/term used in a practice question in CCCure. The other piece was helping reduce my anxiety around the test - after all it’s been years since I’ve taken exams and going through a ton of practice ones really helps get you comfortable. I think practice tests help in a couple of ways. First, they’re a good level set for figuring out how strong you are and what you need to focus on. Second, review during the week before the exam, and especially using the option to not reuse any questions to make sure you maximize exposure to different concepts and terminology to get comfortable. Great stuff. Recommended!

Mike Berthold
CA Technologies, Pricinpal Presales Consultant
2018-05-17 15:04:16

This is a great Platform to practice CISSP and all the certification exam preparation. Quiz engine is user friendly, easy to use with all type of support. accept user changes and make as per user requirement.

kalpesh Rank
Evince Developement Lead Programmer
2018-05-11 10:18:22

Just wanted to take a moment to thank you. I used this website to study in addition to a 2-weeks CISSP bootcamp in Hawaii and passed my test on the first attempt. Reviewing the questions in a test type atmopshere and being able to review the correct answers and why they other options were incorrect really helped. The certification exam felt almost easier than the practice tests on this webiste.

Chris R.
Communications Officer at USN
2017-02-14 18:31:32

As a CISSP instructor, I recommend CCCure.training to all my students as it is the largest and just the very best site out there to help students to pass this tough certification exam. Most of the CISSP textbooks out there are also referring to this spectacular site as well. I make it mandatory for all students to go through all the questions in all eight domains before sitting for the exam. The questions are to the point, well structured, and close to real life exam. In addition to the questions, I can say that Clement's 50 hours videos are undoubtedly the best videos we can find anywhere on CISSP. The goal is not only to help students to pass but also to make sure they have the knowledge to be effective at their jobs. Students will also find the drag and drop, summary notes, and scenario-based questions to be very effective.

Sohel Akhter
MSc, PMP, CCNA, ISMS, CISSP
2017-02-10 20:16:52

I passed my CISSP last week and your site was the main resource I used for my CISSP.  I subscribed for your testing engine for a month as well and it was really a nice resource to have. I wish, I would have taken it for a 3 months period. I studied from different resources and your website was the most comprehensive of all.

Puneet Tikoo
ICT Manager
2017-01-14 02:18:55

I would like to thank you for everything you done.  I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Ryan Clark
Security Expert
2017-01-13 20:33:34

I made good use of your quiz engine subscription and even passed the CISSP exam after using cccure for 28 days.  Thank you so much!

I have now introduced your engine to one of my friends, he bought your one month license and also passed the exam 2 days back.. !

David Nathaniel
Security Engineer @ Symantec
2016-11-25 11:30:01

I would like to thank you for everything you have done, I’ve successfully passed the exam!  The resources you’ve provided is extremely helpful.  If there is anything you need from me, please feel free to ask!

Jack Mou
Manager
2016-09-21 11:04:47

I just wanted to pass on my thanks. I successfully passed my CISSP exam today.  I think it was the toughest most grueling exam I have completed in my career to date.

I believe my success was largely down to completing the course with you in Dublin, the CCCure Quiz engine,  so I will definitely buy you a pint of Guinness the next time you are in Dublin :)
 
Denis Finnegan
Cloud Services Expert
2016-08-16 04:59:55