Problem or issue? Click on Help icon at the bottom right of the web page and send us a ticket. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

CCSP ISC2 Cloud Latest CBK

Certified Cloud Security Professional by ISC2

Things to know About CCSP Certification

(ISC)² And The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Developed The Certifed Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) Credential To Ensure That Cloud Security Professionals Have The Required Knowledge, Skills, And Abilities In

Cloud Security Design, Implementation, Architecture, Operations, Controls, And Compliance With Regulatory Frameworks.

A CCSP Certification Applies Information Security Expertise To A Cloud Computing Environment And Demonstrates Competence In Cloud Security Architecture, Design, Operations, And Service Orchestration. This Professional Competence Is Measured Against A Globally Recognized Body Of Knowledge.

The CCSP Is A Stand-Alone Credential That Complements And Builds Upon Existing Credentials And Educational Programs, Including (ISC)²’S Certifed Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) And CSA’s Certificate Of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK).

The Topics Included In The CCSP Common Body Of Knowledge (CBK) Ensure Its Relevancy Across All Disciplines In The Feld Of Cloud Security. Successful Candidates Are Competent In The Following 6 Domains:

  • Cloud Concepts, Architecture, And Design
  • Cloud Data Security
  • Cloud Platform & Infrastructure Security
  • Cloud Application Security
  • Cloud Security Operations
  • Legal, Risk, And Compliance

Experience Requirements For CCSP ISC2 Certification

Candidates Must Have A Minimum Of 5 Years Cumulative Paid Work Experience In Information Technology, Of Which 3 Years Must Be In Information Security And 1 Year In 1 Or More Of The 6 Domains Of The CCSP CBK.

Earning CSA’s CCSK Certificate Can Be Substituted For 1 Year Of Experience In 1 Or More Of The 6 Domains Of The CCSP CBK. Earning (ISC)²’S CISSP Credential Can Be Substituted For The Entire CCSP Experience


A Candidate That Doesn’t Have The Required Experience To Become A CCSP May Become An Associate Of (ISC)² By Successfully Passing The CCSP Examination. The Associate Of (ISC)² Will Then Have 6 Years To Earn The 5 Years of Required Experience.

You Can Learn More About CCSP Experience Requirements And How To Account For Part-Time Work And Internships At Www.Isc2.Org/Certifcations/CCSP/Experience-Requirements.

Accreditation CCSP Under ANSI Review For Compliance With The Stringent Requirements Of ANSI/ISO/IEC Standard 17024.

Job Task Analysis (JTA)

(ISC)² Has An Obligation To Its Membership To Maintain The Relevancy Of The CCSP. Conducted At Regular Intervals, The Job Task Analysis (JTA) Is A Methodical And Critical Process Of Determining The Tasks That Are

Performed By Security Professionals Who Are Engaged In The Profession Defined By The CCSP. The Results Of The JTA Are Used To Update The Examination. This Process Ensures That Candidates Are Tested On The Topic

Areas Relevant To The Roles And Responsibilities Of Today’s Practicing Information Security Professionals Focusing On Cloud Technologies

FAQ about CCSP ISC2 Cloud Latest CBK

  • How many questions are on the CCSP exam?
  • 150 multiple-choice questions must be solved in four hours (100 operational items and 50 pretest things).
  • What is the length of the exam?
  • An exam should typically last one class session, or 50 minutes, which is how long it takes to finish one during a typical semester.
  • How many questions do you need to get right to pass CISSP?
  • You must achieve a 700 out of 1000 on the 125 multiple-choice questions in the exam, each of which has four possible answers.
  • Which language is available in the CCSP exam?
  • For the CCSP ISC2, the English language is available.
  • What is CCSP ISC2 Exam Availability?
  • The exam may be taken up to four times in a single year. Here are the guidelines for retaking the test: After 30 days, you can attempt the examination if you fail to pass it the first time. After an additional 60 days, you can retake the exam if you fail to pass the first time.

What They’re Saying

CCCure was such a great resource in preparation for the CISSP. I passed and was prepared partly because of the questions that I was exposed to on CCCure.

Fernando A. Bramwell

Cohort 12

Passed the CISSP on the first try! Great product in combination with some books.

Mark Maxwell


I attempted and passed the CISSP exam today in 1st attempt. Would like to take both the individual who recommended CCCURE and the CCCURE team for a great platform to self-assess the preparedness.


VP, Resilience Risk, Retal and Wealth

I passed so that's pretty great. I used this site almost exclusively to pass my test.

Russell Collins


I passed the actual exam today. Couldn't be happier to get that garbage test out of the way. I used this as my primary source of learning the material and it obviously works.

Russell Collins


I took the CISSP for the first time yesterday and passed with the (new) minimum number of questions (125). The cccure practice questions were a great way to prep. At the time, I thought some of the questions were a bit dodgy and maybe the answers were a bit iffy. But, wow, that is how MOST of the exam questions were too! Definitely a great tool to have in your belt as you prepare for the exam.


Cybersecurity Operations

I used CCCURE for CISSP, CCSP, Security+, CASP, and Network+. The questions were great and very similar to the exams. I have a lot of experience in these areas already so these practice exams were exactly what I needed to refresh on areas I needed.

Scott Sailors


CCCure is an outstanding resource for CISSP test practice. I like how I was able to create domain specific quizzes of ~50 questions, and then full length tests ~130 questions across all domains. This helped me improve in focused areas, and also gain confidence in my overall test taking aptitude. I practiced until I had seen all the available practice questions and was consistently in the 80%-90% range. I passed the CISSP on my first try. I saw approximately 130 questions, and took ~ 2.5 hours to finish the exam. The CCCure questions are on target as far as testing both general, and ve...

Troy Freeman

Comcast Business / Sr. Solutions Engineer

Passed my CISSP on 5/31/2022. Went through the whole 150 questions like a champ but was very nervous about it. I attend a couple of boot camps offered by my job and used cccure and boson exams engine to study. Initially I was making the mistake of not taking the time to understand the ask of each question. After several practice exams I finally got a grip on the nature of how the questions are asked. The CISSP is mostly scenario based questions and the practice exams helps in training the mind in understand the scenarios. Materials Used: CCCURE test engine Boson Test engines 11th hour M...



I PASSED THE SECURITY PLUS EXAM WITH A 754. This test bank will get you the methodology of the test, but the content will differ slightly. I attempted the exam twice. My primary means of studying were Prof. Messer videos and this test bank.

Ty Thompson

Macro Solutions/Service desk Technician